smugmarrieds

we have a lot to say

Dreaming

I have a thing about people’s houses and being nosey. When we were searching for our house, going to open houses on Sundays was probably my favourite part, for no other reason than to see how other people live. (Quick note – I was just telling Mr. J that if I got to go back to school I’d probably take some form of Social Anthropology. People fascinate me). When we drive at night I’m always looking in other people’s windows. So if I know you and drive past your house, don’t walk around naked. I’ll see you. And then probably tease you mercilessly about it.

I found this great site today – Hooked on Houses, and they had a blog entry on what quite possibly might be my dream house.  Look at the wee waterfall! And the bridge! And the kitchen! $8.995 mil? Yeah sure, no problem. As soon as I sell every body part I own.

xo

Mel

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .

we’ve already said…..

Goodreads

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

